LCMS.ORG
Church Page Day School Church and School Staff Contact Links

Grace Lutheran Church 

GRACE  LUTHERAN  E-MAIL  DIRECTORY

E-MAIL  ADDRESS

Pastor Jacobs Senior Pastor

pastorjacobs@sbcglobal.net

Pastor Holzer Associate Pastor

pastorholzer@sbcglobal.net

Pastor Kunkel - Associate Pastor

pastorkunkel@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Lois Beiseert - Admin. Asst. School

schooloffice@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Judy Warschak - Admin. Asst. Church

judy@glcsbren.org

Ms. Donna Moye - Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Hillary Poehlmann Faculty 

hpoehlmann@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Judy Haevischer Faculty

jhaevischer@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Sandra Clinckenbeard    Faculty

sclinkenbeard@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Anita Moerbe Faculty 

amoerbe@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Kathy Faske Faculty

kfaske@glcsbren.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lunsford Faculty

jlunsford@glcsbren.org   

Mrs. Joy Berg Faculty

jberg@glcsbren.org

Church Office

churchoffice@glcsbren.org

School Office

schooloffice@glcsbren.org

Day Care

daycare@glcsbren.org

Infant/Toddlercare

itcare@glcsbren.org

Prayer Request

prayerrequest@glcsbren.org

Grace Lutheran

grace@glcsbren.org

Webmaster

webmaster@glcsbren.org

 

The Grace Lutheran Church and School website is created and maintained by Grace Lutheran Church 2008. All rights reserved. NOTICE OF DISCLAIMER: Grace Lutheran Church and School is not responsible for the content of any links from this website, the opinions expressed in or by them, or the accuracy of the information they may present. Webpage updated 4/15/2013.

Grace Lutheran Church and School, 1212 Jefferson Brenham, Texas 77833 - Church: (979)-836-3475 School:(979)-836-2030